You do not normally want to delete a contact unless they have requested it or it is dummy or bad data (someone gave you a fake name, email address etc.)
Please email [email protected] with the contact name, email address and/or mobile number and we will delete the contact for you.
Contacts can manage their subscriptions and delete themselves from the system using the link provide in each email sent to them from Lifesycle.
If a contact is deleted with an MA/Offer/Viewing attached to their profile, then lifesycle will remove all contact data (name, email address etc) and replace it with something that looks like 'Deleted contact_28755' This allows you to keep records of the MA's, Viewings, and offers but deletes the contact data to staycompliant with GDPR.