Skip to main content

Properties: Reverting a completed status.

If you have completed on a property by accident, you have 24 hours to revert the status and correct your mistake. If it is not done inside...

B
Written by Brad Roby

If you have completed on a property by accident, you have 24 hours to revert the status and correct your mistake.
​
​If it is not done inside the 24 hours you will be unable to revert the status and it will remain completed.
​
To revert a completed status, simply click on the change status button on the property profile.
​
​


​
Then click the curly arrow on the right hand side of the completed status to revert it, and leave a note as too why.
​
You will see a note which informs you that if you have filled out the completion tool, this information will be removed and it can done be undone.
​
​


​
Once you are happy with everything, click revert.
​
​


​
If you try to revert the status after 24 hours have passed, you will receive the following message
​
​

**Please note - the 24 hour rule only applies to completed properties. You are still able to revert the status at any time, for all other statuses including withdrawn, exchanged and SSTC.
​

Did this answer your question?